I Write The Songs / Send In The ClownsI Write The Songs / Send In The Clowns

  1. Begin The Beguine
  2. My Little Town
  3. The Hustle /
    I Only Have Eyes For You
  4. Lyin' Eyes
  5. Lara's Theme From 'Dr Zhivago'
  6. The Way I Want To Touch You
  7. Paloma Blanca
  8. Our Day Will Come
  9. I Write The Songs
  10. Theme From S.W.A.T.
  11. Memories Are Made Of This
  12. Lonely Night (Angel Face)
  13. Vera's Theme
  14. Fifty Ways To Leave Your Lover
  15. Send In The Clowns
  16. Moments To Remember
  17. Do You Know Where You're Going To?
  18. Love's Theme
  19. All By Myself

Released by Collectables on February 22, 2005 (Collectables COL-CD-7695 / Sony A-74813).

This 2-on-1 CD features the original albums I Write The Songs and Send In The Clowns.

Mastered by Darcy Proper at Sony Music Studios, New York City
Compiled and produced by Dan Rivard

Back | Home