's Always Conniff

VHS home video (NTSC format)'S Always Conniff (video)

  1. New York, New York
  2. Moonlight Serenade
  3. In The Mood
  4. Phantom of the Opera
  5. Memory
  6. One
  7. Anything Goes
  8. An Improvisation on Chopin's Nocturne In E Flat
  9. An Improvisation on Liebestraum
  10. Somewhere My Love
  11. Don't Cry for Me Argentina
  12. Blowin' in the Wind
  13. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  14. Warsaw Concerto
  15. Sing
  16. Yesterday Once More
  17. Top of the World
  18. The Music of the Night
  19. My Cha Chornia
  20. Let's Dance
  21. Brazil
  22. Brazil Reprise
  23. Mack the Knife
  24. On the Street Where You Live
  25. Brazil Reprise

This is the only Ray Conniff home video that has been released to date. It contains a concert that was recorded in Japan in 1991. It contains all of the songs from the album 's Always Conniff and includes Ray's announcements which were edited from the album release.

This video was released on VHS videotape by Sony Brazil. It can be played in American VCRs (NTSC). Both the sound (hi-fi stereo) and picture quality are excellent.

This video is currently out of print.

Back | Home